The Vienna Stars 12U 



The Vienna Stars have concluded all of their team tryouts for 2014-2015


.

Visit our Websites www.viennastars.com or www.vgsl.org


Contact Info

10U (2004)            Rich Levin            (703) 402-7215 cell         levinFamily@verizon.net

11U (2003)            Shannon Murray & Erica Ayers    

12U (2002)            Dylan Sacadura  (301) 672-0297 cell        dylans911@gmail.com

14U (2001)            John Sneath        (703) 403-4394 cell         jsneath@sednadigital.com

16U                        Jim Adkins           (703) 627-7175 cell         jadkins@SFAfn.com

18U Showcase     Roger Nelson     (703) 475-0238 cell         rogebaby@aol.com

18U Showcase     Kevin Norris                                                  Kevin.Norris@fairfaxcounty.gov

18U Gold              Dennis Wince     (703) 434-2756 cell        dgwince@yahoo.com

Travel                    Cathy Rollins      (703) 901-3217 cell        crollins@comtex.com

The objective of the Vienna Stars program is to provide advanced skills development and playing opportunities for players who want to achieve and maintain the highest level of play available at their age level in girls fastpitch softball  


Participation on a Stars team requires a full commitment from both the players and their parents.  Game schedules begin in early Fall, include a Winter conditioning and skills development program, and has the potential for tournament ball weekends from mid March through National Tournaments in late July and early August.  

WEBSITE UNDER CONSRUCTION


CHECK BACK SOON!